Let Sleeping Sins Lie

New from Christian Supernatural author Keith Warren Walley!

The second in a gripping new Christian Supernatural Mystery series played out in everyday lives as spiritual forces for good war against powers of evil in this world. Imaginative and frightening!

Sinners, saints and Satan... a perfect mix for mischief and murder!

Order your copy
If You Dance With The Devil
(Supernatural series, book 1) A long-forgotten event once shattered the community. But that’s just the beginning as demonic forces take their toll in this chilling…
Order Paperback & Digital editions!
The Perfect Church
(Mystery series, book 1) The human heart excels at crimes even in the house of God when a pastor and his wife get caught up with the here and now. Game on...
Order Paperback & Digital editions!
Bread of Tears
(Mystery series, book 2) A once vital church comes apart and it will take hard work and courage for those who remain to put the pieces back together.
Order Paperback & Digital editions!
(Mystery series, book 3) A shocking murder, a scandalous affair, a long kept secret and a painful loss unfold as lives merge in this provocative novel.
Order Paperback & Digital editions!
My Forever Love
The story of Tommy & Parker, A Christian Mystery Romance novel. It’s not life or death... it’s true love now and hereafter! Love never comes too late when...
Order Paperback & Digital editions!
Angel to Guide Me
A children’s story for all ages. If you just believe you can see the wonder of it all! Dream or reality? Innocent faith miraculously joins the two! Michael is...
Order Paperback & Digital editions!

Christian mystery books by Keith Warren WalleyWelcome to my world of Christian books. I am an author who loves a good story, and I invite you to read an entertaining murder mystery, a romance or a children’s book in this collection of new works. These books are Christian in the sense that you will find characters who are people of faith dealing with issues of everyday life. But, contrary to popular offerings, you will not find offensive language and unrestrained violence. Here there are religious themes, good and evil, life and death, romance and humor and the church as a microcosm of the way we address life. With that introduction, when all is said and done, I hope you will find each book to be a good read, a satisfying story well told.